Links I Love – 28 Sept

Link love

Here are some cool linkz from the internet which I enjoyed:

42 sentences that would have made zero sense 10 years ago. Loved this!

The Afghan girls living as boys.

Didn’t know much about her before, but Sia seems like a cool girl.

I love Adam Driver.

This comic is so me when it comes to reality tv:

Source.

Living with a distraction-free iphone and how to make it so.

Hello Tillie is so motivational when it comes to weight loss & the perseverance it entails: “Spread positivity and light, build up other strong and incredible woman, use your brain and your words to encourage and motivate and most importantly, be true to yourself.”

Donal Skehan made some really delicious and easy to make fish cakes:

I’m always open to new ways to manage my unruly locks, and so I loved these two / pages about curly hair that I came across.

I think the concept of a life purpose is a bit too hippy-dippy for me (no offence if that’s your thing) but I loved these 7 strange questions that help you find it.

Time to kill the online security question.

Okay, the story part of this is quite random, but gosh this song is just too catchy:

Hope you are having the loveliest weekend 🙂 x

4 thoughts on “Links I Love – 28 Sept

Leave a Reply

